Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
02/29/24 at 19:13:59


Please take a minute and fill out our Utah visitors survey.  Click here

Home Help Search Login Register
Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
BLM Announces Webinar & Public Meeting (Read 25 times)
ATVUtah
Administrator
*****
Offline

ATVUtah Webmaster

Posts: 4710
YaBB Admin Land
Gender: male
BLM Announces Webinar & Public Meeting
03/08/16 at 11:39:10
 
BLM Announces Informational Webinar & Public Meeting on BLM's Proposed Planning Rule


Dear BRC Action Alert Subscriber,

The Bureau of Land Management (BLM) is inviting members of the public to participate in an informational webinar or an in-person live-streamed public meeting to hear information on BLM's proposed planning rule.

The webinar and public meeting will both focus on:
-Providing information on the content of the proposed rule; and
-Providing an opportunity for members of the public to ask clarifying questions.

The main purpose of the webinar and public meeting are to help inform public comment. Formal comments can be provided by completing an electronic form at Multimedia file viewing and clickable links are available for registered members only!!  You need to Login or Register!!
.

Webinar Details
Monday, March 21, 2016
3:00 - 5:00 pm EDT / 1:00 - 3:00 pm MDT / 12:00 - 2:00 pm PDT and MDT-AZ / 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AKDT

Public Meeting Details
Friday, March 25, 2016
12:00 - 3:00 pm EDT / 10:00 am - 1:00 pm MDT / 9:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT and MDT-AZ / 8:00 - 11:00 am AKDT
Denver Marriott City Center, 1701 California Street, Denver, Colorado  80202

We ask that participants RSVP as soon as possible and no later than Monday, March 14, 2016 to help with webinar and meeting logistics.

Please register for the webinar or public meeting by visiting this link.

Thanks in advance and, as always, if you have any questions or concerns, please contact BRC.

Ric Foster
Public Lands Department Manager
BlueRibbon Coalition
208-237-1008 ext. 2
Back to top
 
 

Have fun, ride safe, keepem wheels down, and see you at the Jamborees,
The ATVUtah.com Forums Team.
Multimedia file viewing and clickable links are available for registered members only!!  You need to Login or Register!!
WWW   IP Logged
Pages: 1
Send Topic Print