Registration is limited to the First 500 Riders
Registration must be received no later than June 10th 2016.
Registration is refundable only until June 1st 2016.
Entry includes breakfast every morning, tee shirt, entry to five
days of organized rides, gift packet, ATV information, and fun.
This a non-profit event sponsored by Millard County Tourism Utah
State law requires Utah residents to have current OHV registration.
If your state does not require OHV/ATV registration, you may ride under
state reciprocal 14-day visitation and registration will not be required.
If your state does require registration, it needs to be current.
Utah State law requires all Utah residents from ages 8 to 15 to be OHV
certified to operate an OHV/ATV. Utah State law also states that
a person under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult 18 years
old or over. Helmets are mandatory to age 18 and strongly advised
for all riders.
Registration is as easy as filling out one these
simple forms and returning it
If registering by mail please mail your forms to the following address:
National ATV Jamboree
P.O. Box 3
Fillmore, Utah 84631
is $25.00 per rider.
You may tailor your Jamboree experience to fit your
pocket book with the following add-on items:
Breakfast $6.00 each meal (Wed, Thu, &
Build your own Omelet and Pancake
Breakfast (Friday only) $8.00
Lunch is on your own, Some rides
sponsored lunch or snacks
Dinner will be served on the following days:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.
Meal Prices will vary according to that
evenings menu. $9.00 to $10.00 (T,W,T) to
$14.00 for the steak fry on Friday.
You can also bundle your Jamboree experience:
Registration Plus Breakfast $40.00
Registration Plus Dinners $64.00
Bundle #3 Registration Plus Breakfast and Dinners
Adult Small: Long Sleeve $18.00 Short Sleeve $14.00
Adult Med: Long Sleeve $18.00 Short Sleeve $14.00
Adult Large: Long Sleeve $18.00 Short Sleeve $14.00
Adult XL: Long Sleeve $19.00 Short Sleeve $15.00
Adult 2X: Long Sleeve $19.00 Short Sleeve $15.00
Adult 3X: Long Sleeve $21.00 Short Sleeve $17.00
Youth Shirts come in short sleeve only.
Youth Small, Med & Large: $13.00
Planning is the key to a successful and smooth
running event. With a
little bit of help and information from you, we can guarantee a FUN
and successful event for everyone!
Fillmore City ATV Laws & Ordinances:
Fillmore City welcomes participants to this National ATV Jamboree.
We have done everything possible to ensure a pleasant experience and
we solicit your cooperation to guarantee a enjoyable and safe event.
ATV use within the boundaries of Fillmore is to be considered a privilege
and future events depend on cooperation of all involved.
The following regulations have been adopted to provide a safe
operating environment for you and our local residents.
- Operators must be at least 8 years of age, and have
completed an ATV operators safety course.
- Operators between the ages of 8 and 15 must be accompanied
by an adult 18 years or older on an ATV.
- ATV travel is authorized only on those routes designated
by Fillmore City. These routes are well signed and will be adhered
to. There will be no travel down Main Street, except to cross
or gain access to local vendors.
- ATVís shall be operated only on the outer four feet
of the asphalt. Please stay off the dirt. NO DONUTS.
- 15 MPH speed limit in Fillmore City boundaries.
- Helmets are mandatory for all riders.
New state law effective May 6, 2002.
- Observe all motor vehicle laws and yield to autos.
- No alcoholic beverages used while operating an ATV.
- In addition to the marked routes, operators may use
other roads in Fillmore to gain the most direct access to the trail
head from a home or business.